Historic Isis Theatre
Entertaining Crete since 1926
Open 7 Days a Week

All Seats $6
139 W 13TH STREET
CRETE NE 68333
402-826-2422
JOIN OUR PUBLIC GROUP " Isis Theatre CRETE NE " on facebook and receive weekly updates on what's showing.


MAMMA MIA! - HERE WE GO AGAIN
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:30
Sat Aug 15 @ 7:30
Sun Aug 16 @ 2:00 & 6:30
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:30
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30

TRAILER:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcSMdhfKga4


MISSION IMPOSSIBLE: FALLOUT
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:30
Sat Aug 11 @ 7:30
Sun Aug 12 @ 2:00 $6:30
Mon Aug 13 @ 6:30
Tue Aug 14 @ 6:30
Wed Aug 15 @ 6:30
Thu Aug 16 @ 6:30

EQUALIZER 2
Mon Aug 6 @ 6:30

Tue Aug 7 @ 6:30
Wed Aug 8 @ 6:30
Thur Aug 9 @ 6:30

MISSION IMPOSSIBLE: FALLOUT














 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder